Regional Squads


The regional training squads for the 2015 Nationals have been announced.


Click on each of the regions' pages below for details...



The following six regions will compete in the 2015 Wales Touch Nationals:


Cyclones / Seiclonau

Area: Vale of Glamorgan, South Cardiff            


Rangers / Ceidwaid

Area: Anglesey, Gwynedd, Conwy, Denbighshire, Wrexham, Flintshire, Powys (Part – down to Welshpool)


Rebels / Gwrthryfelwyr

Area: Neath Port Talbot, Swansea, Bridgend


Red Kites / Barcutiaid Coch

Area: Pembroke, Carmarthen, Ceredigion


Titans / Titaniaid

Area: Caerphilly, Torfaen Blaenau Gwent, Newport, Monmouthshire


Warriors / Rhyfelwyr

Area: RCT, Merthyr, Powys (Part – up to Welshpool), North Cardiff



The Nationals will take place on Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th September


If you have not registered to play at the WTA Nationals, complete the online form here -


If you are interested in refereeing, please contact Gareth Revell at