WTA

Member Protection Policy

Please click here to access the member protection policy

Board Members:

 

Managing Director: Alex Welch

Managing.Director@walestouch.wales

Financial Director: 

Financial.Director@walestouch.wales

 

Commercial Director: 

Commercial.Director@walestouch.wales

 

Technical Director: Rachel Stevens

Technical.Director@walestouch.wales

 

Development Director: Rhiannon Wade

Development.Director@walestouch.wales

 

National Director of Referees: Ross Williams

National.Director.Referees@walestouch.wales

Other Roles:

 

Child Protection Officer:

Child.Protection.Officer@walestouch.wales

 

Programme Manager:

Programme.Manager@walestouch.wales

 

Media and Communications:

media.communications@walestouch.wales

 

Player Representitive: 

 

Player Representitive: